Contact

Mike Kiestler: 731-610-0003 or mkiestler@kandvservices.com 
Steve Vetter: 731-610-0365 or svetter@kandvservices.com
Office: 731-577-0005 | Fax: 731-472-2078

Material Handling
Wes Kiddy: 731-439-3723 or wkiddy@kandvservices.com
Dave Miller: 731-532-9088 or dmiller@kandvservices.com

Electrical
Joe Crump: 731-610-0189 or jcrump@kandvservices.com

PLCs/Controls
Ricky Russell: 731-610-7150 or rrussell@kandvservices.com